Teachers & Staff


 
Name Email Title
Website
 Mr. Derrick  aderrick@busd.net Principal  
 Ms. Amador  ramador@busd.net Music Teacher  
 Ms. Barger  kbarger@busd.net Second Grade Teacher  
 Ms. Bennett  rbennett@busd.net PE Teacher  
 Ms. Boyd
 eboyd@busd.net Fourth Grade Teacher
 
 Ms. Bobias  vbobias@busd.net
Librarian/Media Tech
 
 Ms. Broker
 hbroker@busd.net Administrative Assistant
 
 Mr. Cheadle II
 jcheadle@busd.net
Third Grade Teacher
 
 Ms. Desai  ndesai@busd.net  Kitchen   
 Ms. Dickinson-Moises
 mdickinsonmoises@busd.net Attendance Clerk
 
Ms. Helfenberger
 mhelfenberger@busd.net Kindergarten Teacher  
 Ms. Hutchinson  jhutchinson@busd.net First Grade Teacher  
 Ms. Huynh
ghuynh@busd.net 
First Grade Teacher
 
 Ms. Hybarger
 ghybarger@busd.net Kindergarten Teacher  
 Ms. Kearns
 vkearns@busd.net Fourth Grade Teacher
 Ms. Kearns
 Ms. Kinney
 dkinney@busd.net Second Grade Teacher
 
 Ms. Kramer
 jkramer@busd.net
Fifth Grade Teacher
 Ms.Kramer
 Ms. Krale  mkrale@busd.net Reading Tutor  
 Ms. Lyle
 mlyle@busd.net Second Grade Teacher
 
 Ms. Orth
 sorth@busd.net Third Grade Teacher
 
 Mr. Nguyen  tnguyen1@busd.net Speech  
 Ms. Peterson  kpeterson@busd.net Music Teacher  
 Ms. Stoltz
 fstoltz@busd.net RSP Teacher
 
 Ms. Puente-Santa Cruz  mpuente@busd.net Kindergarten Teacher  
 Ms. Rojo  lrojo@busd.net 3rd Grade Teacher  
 Ms. Sharma  jsharma@busd.net Pre Psych  
 Ms. Shem
 cshem@busd.net Third Grade Teacher
 Ms. Stiggall  nstiggall@busd.net Social Worker  
 Ms. Sundaram
 msundaram@busd.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Ms. Sundaram
 Ms. Takeshita  jtakeshita@busd.net Paraeducator  
 Ms. Tapia  ctapia@busd.net  First Grade Teacher  
 Ms. Walker  kcarabal@busd.net  Third Grade  Ms. Walker
 Ms. Watt  mwatt@busd.net Reading Tutors  
 Ms. Williamson
 jwilliamson@busd.net K/First Grade Teacher
 
 Ms. Wong  cnwong@busd.net Seconnd Grade Teacher  
 Ms. Yee  syee@busd.net Fifth Grade Teacher