Teachers & Staff


 
Name Email Title
Website
 Mr. Derrick  aderrick@busd.net Principal  
 Ms. Alvarado  ralvarado@busd.net Pre Speech  
 Ms. Amador  ramador@busd.net Music  
 Ms. Barger  kbarger@busd.net 2nd Grade  
 Ms. Bennett  rbennett@busd.net PE Teacher  
 Ms. Boyd
 eboyd@busd.net 4th Grade Teacher
 
 Ms. Bobias  vbobias@busd.net
Tech 
 
 Ms. Broker
 hbroker@busd.net Administrative Assistant
 
 Ms. Burroughs
 tburroughs@busd.net
5th Grade Teacher  
 Ms. Cerruti
 gcerruti@busd.net Pre-K SDC Teacher
 
 Ms. Charzuk  kcharzuk@busd.net Kindergarten Teacher  Ms. Charzuk
 Mr. Cheadle II
 jcheadle@busd.net 2nd Grade Teacher
 
 Ms. David  tdavid@busd.net Paraeducator  
 Ms. Desai  ndesai@busd.net  Kitchen   
 Ms. Engelhaupt
 bengelhaupt@busd.net Attendance Clerk
 
 Ms. Gee  rgee@busd.net Pre-K SDC Teacher  
 Ms. Graham  jgraham@busd.net Paraeducator  
 Ms. Helfenberger
 mhelfenberger@busd.net Kindergarten Teacher  
 Ms. Huynh
ghuynh@busd.net 
First Grade Teacher
 
 Ms. Hybarger
 ghybarger@busd.net Kindergarten Teacher  
 Mr. Jasso  jjasso@busd.net Speech  
 Ms. Kearns
 vkearns@busd.net 3rd Grade Teacher
 Ms. Kearns
 Ms. Kinney
 dkinney@busd.net 2nd Grade Teacher
 
 Ms. Kramer
 jkramer@busd.net 5th Grade Teacher
 Ms.Kramer
 Ms. Krale  mkrale@busd.net Reading Tutor  
 Ms. Le  dle@busd.net Paraeducator  
 Ms. Lyle
 mlyle@busd.net 1st/2nd Grade Teacher
 
 Ms. Moreno   tmoreno@busd.net Paraeducator  
 Ms. Orth
 sorth@busd.net 3rd Grade Teacher
 
 Ms. Peterson  kpeterson@busd.net Music  
 Ms. Pickering
 mpickering@busd.net RSP Teacher
 
 Ms. Puente  mpuente@busd.net 1st Grade  
 Ms. Reyes
 creyes@busd.net Librarian / Media Tech
 
 Ms. Rojo  lrojo@busd.net Kindergarten Teacher  
 Ms. Sharma  jsharma@busd.net Pre Psych  
 Ms. Shem
 cshem@busd.net 3rd Grade Teacher
 Ms. Sioxson
 csioxson@busd.net Pre-K SDC Teacher
 
 Ms. Stiggall  nstiggall@busd.net Social Worker  
 Ms. Sundaram
 msundaram@busd.net 4th Grade Teacher
 Ms. Takeshita  jtakeshita@busd.net Paraeducator  
 Ms. Veersingam  vveersingam@busd.net Paraeducator  
 Ms. Wageman  awageman@busd.net  PE Teacher Assistant  
 Ms. Walker  kcarabal@busd.net  3rd Grade  Ms. Walker
 Ms. Waters   cwaters@busd.net Paraeducator  
 Ms. Watt  mwatt@busd.net Reading Tutors  
 Ms. Williamson
 jwilliamson@busd.net 1st Grade Teacher