Teachers & Staff


Name Title Email Website
Mr. Derrick Principal aderrick@busd.net
Mrs. Broker Admin. Secretary hbroker@busd.net
Mrs. Meng Clerk ameng@busd.net
Mrs. Bobias Media Tech vbobias@busd.net Library
Mrs. Amador Music ramador@busd.net
Mr. Baptiste Custodian wbaptiste@busd.net
Mrs. Cabacungan RSP vcabacungan@busd.net
Ms. Conradson Kinder Aide lconradson@busd.net
Mrs. Desai Kitchen ndesai@busd.net
Mr. Martinez Custodian amartinez@busd.net
Ms. Nguyen Kinder Aide anguyen@busd.net
Mrs. Peterson Music  kpeterson@busd.net
Mrs. Sharma Psych jsharma@busd.net
Mrs. Stiggall nstiggall@busd.net
Mrs. Stoltz RSP fstoltz@busd.net
Mrs. Watt Reading Tutor mwatt@busd.net
 
Ms. Ducote Kindergarten educote@busd.net
Ms. Hybarger Kindergarten ghybarger@busd.net
Mrs. Helfenberger Kindergarten mhelfenberger@busd.net
Mrs. Lam Kindergarten slam@busd.net
Mrs. Rojo Kindergarten lrojo@busd.net
 
Ms. Higashi 1st Grade kthigashi@busd.net
Ms. Lee 1st Grade silee@busd.net
Mrs. Tapia 1st Grade ctapia@busd.net
Mrs. Williamson 1st Grade jwilliamson@busd.net
 
Ms. Huynh 1st/2nd Grade ghuynh@busd.net
 
Ms. Hutchinson 2nd Grade jhutchinson@busd.net
 
Mrs. Kinney 2nd Grade dkinney@busd.net
Ms. Rea 2nd Grade prea@busd.net
Ms. Shaikh 2nd Grade mshaikh@busd.net
 
Mr. Cheadle II  3rd Grade jcheadle@busd.net
Ms. Orth 3rd Grade sorth@busd.net
Mrs. Shem 3rd Grade cshem@busd.net
Mrs. Walker 3rd Grade kwalker@busd.net
 
Ms. Kearns 4th Grade vkearns@busd.net
Mrs. Kim 4th Grade kkim@busd.net
Mrs. Sundaram 4th Grade msundaram@busd.net
 
Ms. Barger 5th Grade kbarger@busd.net
Ms. Boyd 5th Grade eboyd@busd.net
Mrs. Kramer 5th Grade jkramer@busd.net